THE TEAM
OF TBW
-

tbw-icon-kontakt-adresse

Training Base Weeze

Training Base Weeze GmbH & Co. KG
Flughafenring 16, 47652 Weeze

tbw-icon-kontakt-telefon

+ 49 2837 665 630

You can reach us Monday to Friday from 8 am - 4 pm.

tbw-icon-kontakt-e-mail

INFO@TB-WEEZE.COM

Just send us an E-Mail with your request.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

YOUR
CONTACT PERSONS
-

Managing Director

Fabian Gramsch

Proxy
fabian.gramsch@tb-weeze.com

M  + 49 162 699 59 58

Geert Jeuken

Proxy | Head of Sales and Marketing
geert.jeuken@tb-weeze.com

Administration

Sarah Bechtler

Quality management
sarah.bechtler@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 2837 667 126

Vanessa Schneider

Service Desk | Back Office
vanessa.schneider@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 2837 665 630

Karsten Ophardt

Spokesman
Marketing | Public Relations
karsten.ophardt@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 172 3463 653

SALES

+ 49 2837 667 124

Thomas Mock

ARFF academy | International
thomas.mock@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 2837 667 125

Christina Welmans

Geert Jeuken

Rob Groener

Law enforcement | Military
rob.groener@tb-weeze.com

Rüdiger Schulz

Stephan Rüping

Marieke Groot

Nina Tilson

Peter H. Janssen

USAR | International
peter.janssen@tb-weeze.com

Technics and Training

Mathias Ziessow

Technical manager
mathias.ziessow@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 2837 665 623

Anna Rambach

Training coordination
anna.rambach@tb-weeze.com

T + 49 2837 667 122

Would you like to learn more about our training options or make an appointment without obligation? Simply send us your individual inquiry, conveniently via the contact form below. You will receive personal feedback from us as soon as possible.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.

By sending this email, you confirm that you have read the privacy policy.

You must accept the Terms and Conditions.

Write to us

We will be happy to work with you to develop a training program that suits you and your training goals.

ABOUT US

The Training Base Weeze stands for a multidisciplinary training campus. With a total area of over 60 hectares, it is the largest BOS training center of its kind in Europe.

CONTACT

Training Base Weeze GmbH & Co. KG
Flughafenring 16, 47652 Weeze, Germany
T + 49 2837 665 630
F + 49 2837 665 631
E info@tb-weeze.com

FOLLOW US

© Copyright 2022 | All rights are reserved